Sustainer Officers

Sustainers, our largest class of membership, are a huge source of support for the League. They are lead by the Sustainer Board, which is chaired by the Sustainer President.

2017-2018 Sustainer Board

Sustainer President Leslie Jennewein
Sustainer President- Elect Marsha Lane
Sustainer Recording Secretary Ann VonThron
Sustainer Corresponding Secretary Catherine Marston