Lifetime Commitment Award

The Lifetime Commitment Award is presented to a Sustainer who has continued to sustain The Junior League of Tampa through voluntarism, financial support and attendance at JLT functions. This award is no longer given out.

2003  Jean Ann Ramsdell Cone (Mrs. Douglas)

2004  Martha Sale Ferman (Mrs. James L.)

2005  Louise Lykes Ferguson (Mrs. Chester)

2006  Joanne Hecker Frazier (Mrs. J. Warren)

2007  Mary Lee Nunnally Farrior

2008  Laura Mickler Bentley