Martha L. Ferman Spirit Award

The Martha L. Ferman Spirit Award recognizes the exemplary achievement, steadfast dedication, and selfless spirit of an Active Junior League member who will be sustaining the following year. The award recipient is selected by the President, President Elect and immediate Past President, and the award is presented at Annual Dinner.

Congratulations to our 2016 recipient, Ginny Vet!

ginny vet

Previous Martha L. Ferman Spirit Award Recipients 

2015 Angier Miller
2014 Suzanne Brownstein
2013 Paula Cardoso