The Junior League of Tampa Members

Our leadership is what sets The Junior League of Tampa apart. Every year, our members volunteer their time to lead the League and further our impact in the Tampa community.

Our volunteer leaders give their time and talents in a variety of areas. From fund development to community impact to membership development to strategic planning, our leaders are responsible for every part of the League’s operations.

Executive Board

The Executive Board governs League business by ensuring the alignment of the JLT Mission and Vision at all levels of the organization through strategic planning, policy administration, fiscal management and operational continuity while serving as trustees and stewards on behalf of the membership.

Caroline Vostrejs


Meg Severino


Nicki Mohr Hall

Managing Director

Lyndsey Siara

Community Director

Molly Malloy

Finance Director

Jessica Hornof

Leadership Director

Jessica Edwards

Membership Director

Miranda Henderson

Strategic Planning Director

Kristen Brady


Nancy Mynard

Sustainer At Large

Management Council

The Management Council implements the programs and policies of the JLT by overseeing the day-to-day operations and management of the organization. The Managing Director serves as the Chair of the Management Council.

Nicki Mohr Hall

Managing Director

Katie Crowe

Managing Director-Elect

Kara Schafer

Advocacy Manager

Alessandra Cacciatore

Communications Manager

Meaza Stewart Morrison

Community Assistance Manager

Kristen Antonello

Community Child Welfare Manager

Courtney Ryals

Community Education Manager

Lauren Watts

Fund Development Manager

Kelley McCarthy

Intraleague Development Manager

Monica Kirkland

Membership Manager

Hannah Parker McCabe

Operations Manager

Lindsey Dewey

Training Manager

Molly Duffey


Kami Lucas

Assistant Treasurer

Lynette Russell

Sustainer Advisor

Desire Nelson

Meeting Manager

Marysue Mathews

Office Administrator

Leadership Council

The Leadership Council works in concert with the Executive Board and Management Council to make sure all our League programs are consistent with our Mission and that our strategy is pushed forward according to yearly strategic priorities.

Lisa DiGiore, Alliance for Period Supplies Chair
Kim O’Neill, Bylaws Chair
Rachel Jackson and Alex Palermo, Centennial Vision Co-Chairs
Amanda Wiegman, Communications Manager-Elect
Bri Bunch, Community Action Chair
Emily Read, Community Advisory Board Chair
Cali Smith, Diaper Bank Chair
Tallee Taylor, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair
Susan Mazuchowski, Enabling Fund Chair
LaToya Lemons, Endowment Chair
Bianca Williams Schafer, Family Health Day
Samantha Greer, FDEC Chair
Claudeane Frank, Food 4 Kids Chair
Molly Fitzpatrick, Fund Development Manager-elect
Anna Tosone, Fundraising Giving Campaign
Mandy Taylor, Fundraising In-Kind
Jessica Fernandez, Patron’s Party Coordinator
Kristin Wilson, Gasparilla Invasion Chair
Jacqueline Yuck, Girl Power! Chair
Ashley Gallagher, Grants Chair
Rachel Moskovitz and Danielle Tinsley, Holiday Gift Market Co-Chairs
Jamiel Maze, Human Trafficking Awareness Chair
Claire Morton, Love Bundles Chair
Raena Steffan, Marketplace-Cookbook Chair
Hayley Reteneller, Marketplace-Merchandise Chair
Desire Nelson, Meeting Manager
Michele Davis, Member Experience Chair
Alyson Burbee & Katie O’Brien, Member Meetings & Events Co-Chairs
Jillian Askren, MILO Chair
Jessie Roeder, Project Development & Evaluation Chair
Whitney Prall Gatz, Placement Chair
Jessica Berroth, Prospective Member Engagement Chair
Emily Boucher, Provisional Education Chair
Carolyn Robinson, Public Affairs-Local Chair
Kaitlyn Bailey, Public Affairs-State Chair
Melissa Garitta, Public Relations & Marketing Chair
Melanie Foley, Strategic Planning Chair
Anayah Walker, Ready to Achieve Chair
Kiki Schmitz, Sandspur Editor
Melanie Foley, Strategic Planning Chair
Brittany Stahl and Courtney Bilyeu, Sustainer Admins
Candy Olson, Sustainer President
Hilary Thornton, Toastmaster Chair
Ashley Zohar, Training Chair
Melissa Plennert, Transfer Chair
Karen Loyd, Volunteers At-Large Chair

Community Advisory Board

The Community Advisory Board (CAB) is a group of trusted, high-level advisors for The Junior League of Tampa. Representing a cross-section of professions and community experience, CAB members work with our Executive Board, Management Council, and Leadership Council to share their wealth of knowledge and provide guidance and direction for the League.

Thank you to our esteemed Community Advisory Board members for their continued support of our Mission and community endeavors.

Rosemary Armstrong Executive Director, Crossroads for Florida
Karen Arnold Chief Operating Officer, Tampa Bay Chamber of Commerce 
Lissette Campos Senior Communications Lead, Florida Blue – West Florida
Sheriff Chad Chronister Sheriff, Hillsborough County
Adri Colina Chief of Administration, City of Tampa Solid Waste & Environmental Management Program
The Honorable Jessica Costello County Court Judge, 13th Judicial Circuit- State of Florida
The Honorable Virginia Covington United States District Judge, Middle District of Florida
Sue Cox, Sustainer of the Year, The Junior League of Tampa

Sheff Crowder President, Conn Memorial Foundation
Scott Daigle Regional Vice President, TD Bank
Robin DeLaVergne Senior Vice President External Affairs, Tampa General Hospital
Elizabeth Frazier Vice President, Philanthropy and Community Initiatives Tampa Bay Lightning
John N. Giordano The Junior League of Tampa Legal Counsel, Bush Ross, P.A.
Denise Glass President, Sensory 5
Lauren Gstalder Executive Director, USF Women in Leadership and Philanthropy
Miray Holmes Community Partnerships and Neighborhood Engagement Manager, City of Tampa
Grayson Kamm Media and Public Affairs Consultant, Catalyst Communications Group
Erik Langer Regional Marketing Manager, Publix Supermarkets
Jen Lockear Chief People Officer, ConnectWise
Andrew Molosky President/CEO, Chapters Health Systems
Kelley Parris Executive Director, The Children’s Board of Hillsborough County
Dr. Charles Sand Physician, St. Joseph’s Hospital
Michelle Shimberg Community Volunteer
Marlene Spalten CEO, The Community Foundation of Tampa Bay
Jonathan Stein The Junior League of Tampa Auditor, Rivero, Gordimer and Company, P.A.
The Honorable Ralph Stoddard Circuit Judge (retired), 13th Judicial Circuit Hillsborough County