Community Advisory Board

The Community Advisory Board (CAB) is a group of trusted, high-level advisors for The Junior League of Tampa. Representing a cross-section of professions and community experience, CAB members work with our Executive Board, Management Council, and Leadership Council to share their wealth of knowledge and provide guidance and direction for the League.

Thank you to our esteemed Community Advisory Board members for their continued support of our Mission and community endeavors.


2017-2018 Community Advisory Board

Kathryn Bursch Manager of Strategic Partnerships, WTSP10 News

Lissette Campos Community Affairs Director, ABC Action News

Sheriff Chad Chronister Sheriff, Hillsborough County

Joseph Clark Board of Directors, Eckerd Family Foundation

The Honorable Virginia Covington United States District Judge, Middle District of Florida

Sheff Crowder President, Conn Memorial Foundation

Robin DeLaVergne Sustainer of the Year, The Junior League of Tampa

Jeff Eakins Superintendent, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Bruce Faulmann Vice President of Advertising and Marketing, Tampa Bay Times

Mark Fernandez SVP/Chief Marketing & Communications Executive, USAmeriBank

Elizabeth Fowler Director and Treasurer, Triad Foundation, Inc.

Elizabeth Frazier Vice President, Philanthropy and Community Initiatives Tampa Bay Lightning

Yvonne Fry Former Chair, Florida Commission on the Status of Women

John N. Giordano The Junior League of Tampa Legal Counsel, Bush Ross, P.A.

Denise Glass President, Sensory 5

Miray Holmes Community Partnerships and Neighborhood Engagement Manager, City of Tampa

Dianne Jacob VP of Client and Community Relations, PNC Bank

Grayson Kamm Communications and Media Officer, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Tom Looby Former President and CEO, Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA

Gene Marshall Community Philanthropist & Volunteer

The Honorable Sandy Murman Commissioner, Hillsborough County Commission

Bruce Narzissenfeld Former Vice President, TECO Energy

Ronda Parag Publisher/Editor, Tampa Bay Metro/Tampa Bay Weddings

Kelley Parris Executive Director, The Children’s Board of Hillsborough County

Marlene Spalten CEO, The Community Foundation of Tampa Bay

The Honorable Ross Spano State Representative- District 59, The Florida House of Representatives

The Honorable Ralph Stoddard Circuit Judge, 13th Judaical Circuit Hillsborough County

Jonathan Stein The Junior League of Tampa Auditor, Rivero, Gordimer and Company, P.A.

Eric Ward Director of Security, Coca Cola Beverages Florida

Curtis Wright Retail Marketing Communications Manager, Publix Supermarkets