Executive Board

The Junior League of Tampa Executive Board 2019-2020

(Back row, left to right) Caroline Vostrejs, Emily Read, Susan Thompson, Taylor Jones (Front row, left to right) Laura Campbell, Melissa Knight Nodhturft, Meghan McGuire, Stephanie Haas (not pictured) Leslie Hodz, Courtney Bilyeu

The Executive Board governs League business by ensuring the alignment of the JLT Mission and vision at all levels of the organization through strategic planning, policy administration, fiscal management and operational continuity while serving as trustees and stewards on behalf of the membership.

2019-2020 Executive Board

President Melissa Knight Nodhturft
President-Elect Meghan McGuire
Managing Director Taylor Jones
Community Director Leslie Hodz
Finance Director Emily Read
Membership Director Caroline Vostrejs
Leadership Director Stephanie Haas
Strategic Planning Director Laura Campbell
Secretary Courtney Bilyeu
Sustainer At Large Susan Thompson